Merry Christmas! Buon Natale! God Jul!

25 Dic

Santa Claus post office in Drøbak (Norway)

To all of my friends around the world and to all of the The Daily Whale’s readers:

I wish you a Merry Christmas and I hope you will realize all of your dreams!

Today I am very glad and I would like to share my happiness with you: I’m here, in my grandmother’s house in the south of Italy and I am going to eat a huge lunch with my family! A lot of fun and noise is coming!

When I woke up this morning, under the Christmas tree, I found a Kindle and a waffle-maker! I simply love it, first because I am a waffle-addicted and second because it reminds me my wonderful life in Norway!

Ok, the time is running out and my grandmother needs help in the kitchen: I wish you to spend a great day in good company and, as the Led Zep’s song was…

All of my love to you!

 Merry Christmas!! God Jul!!

Auguri!!

Santa Claus post office in Drøbak (Norway)

Lascia un commento

